h1

“The finest clothing made is a person’s skin, but, of course, society demands something more than this.” -Mark Twain

February 5, 2009

Good Morning Sweeties!

I have the flu. I hate it. I want to punch it in the face. Needless to say, i am at home being bored. So what do i do? I create an outfit of course! Now, my face is cropped out because having the flu really doesn’t make you the prettiest person ever. Oh and the quality is bad because i used my webcam. :]

The top is a black poncho from Old Navy that i got when i was twelve. I used an old pink belt to hold it up. Underneath i am wearing a pleated mini skirt that i got at Urban Behaviour.
Now, i know what you are probably thinking. You are probably wondering why my legs aren’t stick thin. I am not a model. I enjoy food a lot and i am not naturally skinny. :]

Alright i’m going back to bed.
Until Next Time,
Milena De Moda

Leave a Reply

