Archive for February 4th, 2009

h1

“Fashion is not something that exists in dresses only. Fashion is in the sky, in the street, fashion has to do with ideas, the way we live, what is happening.” -Coco Chanel

February 4, 2009

Greetings Sweeties,

You don’t know who i am, so let me introduce myself. I am Milena. De Moda means “Of Fashion” so the title of the site is Milena Of Fashion. I am not a wannabe fashion designer, i am not a model, i am simply a girl who is infatuated with the world of fashion. So why did i choose to make a site? Well, i want to share with you new designs that i enjoy, designs that i hate, trends, new designers, and everything you need and want to know about fashion. Get ready to experience posts that will let you see fashion through my eyes. I’ll leave you with this:

Until Next Time,
Milena De Moda